Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Harborough District Council


Cllr Jonathan Bateman

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Blake Pain

Member of Parliament

Alberto Costa MP