Gilmorton Parish Council

Serving the people of Gilmorton

Parish Clerk: Yvette Walters
4 Churchill Drive, Upper
Bruntingthorpe, Lutterworth
Leics LE17 5QX

Tel: 0116 2478589

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 58

July 2020 meeting minutes

July 2020 meeting minutes

Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes June 2020

Parish Council Meeting Minutes June 2020

Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting May 2020 Minutes

Parish Council Meeting May 2020 Minutes

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes April 2020

Parish Council Meeting Minutes April 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes March 2020

Parish Council Meeting Minutes March 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Feb 2020

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Feb 2020

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Dec 19

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Dec 19

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Jan 2020

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Jan 2020

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Nov 19

Minutes Nov 19

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Oct 2019

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Oct 2019

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Sep 2019

Parish Council Minutes Sept 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting Minutes August 2019

Parish Council Meeting Minutes August 2019

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes July 2019

Minutes July 2019

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes June 2019

Minutes June 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes May 2019

Minutes May 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 5/19

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 5/19

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Minutes March 2019

Parish Council Minutes March 2019

Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes for Feb 2019

Minutes for Feb 2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Jan 19

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Jan 2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Dec 18

Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes for Nov 2018

Minutes Nov 2018

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes October 2018

Parish Council Minutes Oct 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Sept 2018

Parish Council Meeting Minutes Sept 2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes August 2018

Parish Council Minutes Aug 2018

Tue, 04 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes July 2018

Meeting Minutes July 2018

Wed, 01 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes June 2018

Minutes June 2018

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

APM Minutes May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes May 2018

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes May 2018

Parish Council Meeting Minutes May 2018

Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes May APM 2018

Minutes of Annual Parish Meeting

Sat, 19 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes April 2018

Minutes April 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2